Words on the Wind

Fall: The Season of My Personality

2 Comments

Fall is my favorite season of them all, and it may also be the closest season that suits my personality.    The transition from summer to fall is so colorful, I am also a very colorful person.   Fall’s transition is also so unique to any other season; it has a mystery behind every changing color in the leaves.   In the same way that fall is so different, as am I.   In the same way fall has a secret, so do I.

They are one in the same, fall and my personality.   We rejoice in rain, linger in the breeze, and stroll among the fallen leaves.   The calm fall brings soothes my soul.   The full summers and dazzling rays are fun to behold for a while, but when fall peeks her head around the tree, I welcome her with open arms.   The warm comfort fall brings is also another way my personality reflects the season.

Fall is so different, I love the season and so my personality reflects it.

Just look to the fallen leaves…

Author: lindsay103194

My name is Lindsay. I was born in 1994. I am a story-teller, writer, and photographer. I love all crazy different things! I also love all types of art because you can express yourself through it and create anything you can dream of! P.S. If you have any feedback, I would love to hear it!

2 thoughts on “Fall: The Season of My Personality

  1. I love seeing work like this! Great stuff!

Leave a Reply

