Words on the Wind

Photo Challenge – Day 5: Morning Sky

Leave a comment

Colorful Sunrise.

Usually you hear of sunsets being colorful.   Here in Colorado, even the early sunrises in the bright morning sky are just as colorful.   With the sun rising from just behind the mountains, the morning sky is the most peaceful sky, I think.

Author: lindsay103194

My name is Lindsay. I was born in 1994. I am a story-teller, writer, and photographer. I love all crazy different things! I also love all types of art because you can express yourself through it and create anything you can dream of! P.S. If you have any feedback, I would love to hear it!

Leave a Reply

