Words on the Wind

Photo Challenge – Day 14: Movement

Leave a comment

“The dance is a poem in which each movement is a word.”- Mata Hari

“The dance is a poem in which each movement is a word.”- Mata Hari

Movement may be hard to capture in a still image, but it sure is fun to try!   So this is my interpretation of movement for this photo challenge.   I tried to depict movement through the wild way my hair is spread everywhere, the flow of my clothing, stance, and you can even see my laces flying around my boots.   I set my camera on self-timer and started to spinning!

Author: lindsay103194

My name is Lindsay. I was born in 1994. I am a story-teller, writer, and photographer. I love all crazy different things! I also love all types of art because you can express yourself through it and create anything you can dream of! P.S. If you have any feedback, I would love to hear it!

Leave a Reply

