Words on the Wind

“A Horse And His Angel” – My First Ever Photo Shoot!

1 Comment

Today I embarked on my first photo shoot ever with a real human being! I was AM so excited! My model is a wonderful person and the horse she is riding is her rescue horse she broke and trained herself. He is such a sweetheart! I thought the Angel look would be perfect for this shoot because of their story. I hope you enjoy this little peek at the shoot! If you have any comments or critiques, I would appreciate them more than you know!

Author: lindsay103194

My name is Lindsay. I was born in 1994. I am a story-teller, writer, and photographer. I love all crazy different things! I also love all types of art because you can express yourself through it and create anything you can dream of! P.S. If you have any feedback, I would love to hear it!

One thought on ““A Horse And His Angel” – My First Ever Photo Shoot!

  1. Great shoot!!!

    On Fri, Feb 1, 2013 at 8:53 PM, Words on the Wind wrote:

    > ** > lindsay103194 posted: “[gallery > ids="616,617,618,619,620,621,622,623,624,625,626,627,628,629,630,631,632,633,634,635"] > Today I embarked on my first photo shoot ever with a real human being! I > was AM so excited! My model is a wonderful person and the horse she is > riding is he”

Leave a Reply

