Words on the Wind

Photo Challenge – Day 21: Where I Sleep

Leave a comment

Life

Well, where I sleep has been taken over by this crazy dog named Loki. A year ago in December, my family and I fostered a litter of eight pit bull puppies for an animal shelter we have gotten close to. Each of us took two puppies, a boy and a girl, gave them names, and were responsible for them. My darling little female foster puppy was quickly adopted, her name was Cleo. The male I fostered I named Loki, and I formed a bond with him that my parents saw couldn’t be broken. They told me he was adopted, and I cried for a week straight. Then, on Christmas day, he was presented to me with a little bow on. He just turned a year old this past October. He is the best dog in the world…even if he took over my bed. 🙂

Author: lindsay103194

My name is Lindsay. I was born in 1994. I am a story-teller, writer, and photographer. I love all crazy different things! I also love all types of art because you can express yourself through it and create anything you can dream of! P.S. If you have any feedback, I would love to hear it!

Leave a Reply

