Words on the Wind

Photo Challenge – Day 24: Gratitude

4 Comments

"There is no place I'd rather be...than sitting peacefully on the shore of the Sea."

“There is no place I’d rather be…than sitting peacefully on the shore of the Sea.”

I have so much gratitude for so many things, it was hard to narrow it down into a single photo. For today’s photo Challenge, I chose a picture I took of the Pacific Ocean while I was on a visit there. I love the ocean and wish I could be closer. For now, whenever I get the chance, I love to go and visit. I love walking along the silent shores and splashing in the cool waves . I have found the Pacific to be one of the most “living” oceans I have ever visited. I am grateful for the big blue oceans and their many wonders and creatures.

Author: lindsay103194

My name is Lindsay. I was born in 1994. I am a story-teller, writer, and photographer. I love all crazy different things! I also love all types of art because you can express yourself through it and create anything you can dream of! P.S. If you have any feedback, I would love to hear it!

4 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – Day 24: Gratitude

  1. Wow, this is amazing. Thanks for sharing this photos 🙂

  2. I just wanted to inform you that I love your blog! I nominated you for Very Inspiring Blogger Award because I think its great how you are following your dreams it makes me wish I had the talent you have!
    Here is the link to my nomination: http://inspiringthegirls.wordpress.com/2013/02/08/very-inspiring-blogger-award-3/
    it will tell you what you need to do next!! Good luck
    xoxo
    Michelle

Leave a Reply

