Words on the Wind

Daily Photo Challenge: Something Sweet

6 Comments

Just a drizzle is all you need.

Just a drizzle is all you need.

Today’s photo challenge is something sweet. I chose you photograph honey for this challenge. Honey is so naturally sweet and so pure. I actually just went and pick up this honey from a local farm at 11:30 a.m. this morning, so it is fresh! I love honey. It soothes and sweetens at the same time, making me instantly happy anytime I eat it.

Author: lindsay103194

My name is Lindsay. I was born in 1994. I am a story-teller, writer, and photographer. I love all crazy different things! I also love all types of art because you can express yourself through it and create anything you can dream of! P.S. If you have any feedback, I would love to hear it!

6 thoughts on “Daily Photo Challenge: Something Sweet

  1. looks very yummy, warm and sweet 🙂

    • Thank you! It really was warm! I had just gotten it from my local (and favorite) farm, and they heated it up so it would pour easily into the jar. So it was still warm! 🙂

  2. honey is very good, and has lots of good uses. very nice photo.

Leave a Reply

