Words on the Wind

Daily Photo Challenge: Collection

2 Comments

The little things I gather here....and store away forever there. Bits and pieces everywhere!

The little things I gather here….and store away forever there. Bits and pieces everywhere!

Today’s photo challenge is collection. One thing I love to collect are sea shells! Every beach I’ve ever walked upon, I have also gathered a shell from. If I lived nearer the ocean, I’m absolutely sure that my house would be full to the brim with sea shells! I love them so much. The thing I love most about them is how different every single shell is.

 

Author: lindsay103194

My name is Lindsay. I was born in 1994. I am a story-teller, writer, and photographer. I love all crazy different things! I also love all types of art because you can express yourself through it and create anything you can dream of! P.S. If you have any feedback, I would love to hear it!

2 thoughts on “Daily Photo Challenge: Collection

Leave a Reply

