Words on the Wind

I Need Your Help To change My Life!

6 Comments

Hello all! I humbly appeal to all my fellow bloggers, and ask you to give me a few seconds of your time. I have entered a contest through TOMS to get a chance at winning a place on one of their Giving Trips. I have never won anything so life changing before in my whole life. I have not heard of this contest until late, so I am very behind in votes. There are only 37 days left in this contest, so if you would like to help me out, I would be so very grateful to you! Thank you for your time!

Simply go to the link below, and click VOTE!

http://www.toms.com/ticket-to-give/flags/6856

If you have an account with TOMS, just log in and you can vote, or sign in using facebook or google. Thanks again!

P.S. Think of all the wonderful lives I could enter into and help, not to mention change my own. On another note, think of all the pictures I could take on a trip like this!

This could be my first step into the vast expanses of the world!

This could be my first step into the vast expanses of the world!

Author: lindsay103194

My name is Lindsay. I was born in 1994. I am a story-teller, writer, and photographer. I love all crazy different things! I also love all types of art because you can express yourself through it and create anything you can dream of! P.S. If you have any feedback, I would love to hear it!

6 thoughts on “I Need Your Help To change My Life!

  1. Good luck, Lindsay, I just voted! Would you mind returning the favor and voting for me for the Biggest Baddest Bucket List contest?? http://www.mydestination.com/users/jennwinter/bbb#tab

    Good luck!

  2. I voted and I hope lots of people do too!!!

Leave a Reply

