Words on the Wind

Lady of the Veil

4 Comments

So unfortunately I have been trapped in a severe writer’s block and have neglected my poor blog for a week now. Thankfully, however, it has been the complete opposite with my photography! I have even recruited some fabulous models! 😀 This shoot was part of a larger one, but I felt like these few photos needed a title and gallery all their own. I am really happy with the way they turned out! If you have any critiques or feedback, I would love to hear them! I am still learning. If you enjoy this gallery, keep an eye out for the continuation!

Author: lindsay103194

My name is Lindsay. I was born in 1994. I am a story-teller, writer, and photographer. I love all crazy different things! I also love all types of art because you can express yourself through it and create anything you can dream of! P.S. If you have any feedback, I would love to hear it!

4 thoughts on “Lady of the Veil

  1. These are really very good. The first image may be slightly over-exposed, and the white balance is casting a slight off pink tone to here skin. But those things could easily be remedied.

    The model is beautiful, and you’ve done a remarkable job of bringing that out in these shots.

    • I see exactly what you are talking about with the pink tint to her skin there. Do you have any hints on how I may prevent that in the future?

      Thank you so much for your input!

  2. Great job! I hope you writer’s block opens up soon!! I miss your stories 🙂

Leave a Reply

